Testimonials

Testimonials

Helen P (Daughter of Customer) published on 19 February 2024

"The Belong at Home team are the most caring and professional team that I have encountered, both professionally and personally. They provide daily care for my mother and over the past eight months, have gone above and beyond in helping her settle in her new environment. Aside from the practical support, 

they also provide, more importantly, emotional support, alleviating any anxieties that someone with Alzheimer's can present with. As a family, we cannot thank them enough and for being flexible and communicating any issues in a timely manner."

Review from Phillip D (Son of Customer) published on 13 February 2024

"The Belong at Home service has been essential in helping Mum and Dad to remain in their home. Without the excellent support, I'm sure that they would have had to go into residential care."

Review from Julia T (Daughter of Customer) published on 9 February 2024

"Great care for Dad. Carers keep us fully informed of Dad's care. Dad looks forward to seeing the carers and we can now go back to being his daughters and spending quality time with him as carers have taken away the need for us to look after him on a daily basis."

Emma H (Daughter-in-law of Customer) published on 1 February 2024

"Belong at Home Crewe have been looking after my mother-in-law for the last couple of years now. We use both the weekly shopping service and daily care visits, both have been invaluable to help my mother-in-law which gives my partner and I peace of mind that she is being checked and looked after. Over time we have added extra services as her care needs have changed which Beyond have always managed to sort out to keep continuity. We cannot fault the service they provide and have found all staff to be patient and caring with her. We would highly recommend the service to anyone looking for care input."

C C (Customer) published on 24 January 2024

"Very helpful, kind and considerate. Help with all my problems."

D E (Customer) published on 24 January 2024

"As always, excellent and willing to assist with my requirements. Always kind and considerate. Thank you so much."

K B (Customer) published on 24 January 2024

"No complaints at all. Staff very friendly, efficient and will do anything for you. Always smiling. Would recommend them to anybody."

M S (Customer) published on 24 January 2024

"Staff very good, look after us very well."

Submitted by Terence L (Partner of Customer) published on 11 January 2024

"Since changing supplier, I have noticed a complete change in my partner. I cannot fault our new care team. They are very good, in fact, excellent in the way they look after my partner. Friendly, loving and make her feel at home and wanted. "

Alison T (Daughter of Customer) published on 21 December 2023

"The team who care for Mum are outstanding. They offer Mum personal care (in the form of showers) with true dignity and respect. It was quite a difficult decision for Mum to allow carers in to help her in her apartment, but every member of the team has supported her in this transition and I am so grateful as supporting Mum has meant a great deal of relief to myself and the impact it has also had upon myself - relieving my stress about Mum."

Submitted by L G (Daughter of Customer) published on 13 December 2023

"We couldn't be more happy with the home we found Mum. A special place for an older family member. The Belong at Home Warrington care staff are kind, patient, caring people who treat Mum as their own family member. They keep Mum safe even with her bumpy health. Keep her smiling and happy. Thank you. "

Submitted by J B (Daughter of Customer) published on 24 November 2023

"The care that my mother has been receiving at home from the Belong team since September this year has been of a consistently high standard. All of the team are polite, caring and helpful with my mother most importantly, but also towards me too. Thanks very much. "

Submitted by Mike W (Nephew of Customer) published on 21 November 2023

"Excellent friendly team, very helpful and reliable. Provide very good assistance to keep Auntie in her own home. They keep in regular contact, providing updates on her wellbeing to the family members. Easy to contact and always respond. Great service."

Submitted by K T (Daughter of Customer) published on 7 September 2023

"Belong have been caring for my mother for over 6 weeks. The carers are reliable and very attentive. Mum's confidence has improved along with her strength. She is eating well and the carers will help her with any chores, as well as preparing. My sister and I have peace of mind, knowing that Mum is well cared for by people she loves."

Submitted by Joyce S (Wife of Customer) published on 26 May 2023

"When the carers come they are professional, knowledgeable and caring. Also friendly and efficient."

Submitted by C T (Son of Customer) published on 24 May 2023

"Thank you so much to the Belong at Home team for your help and support with my mum (and dad!). It has been extremely reassuring to know that she will receive a friendly daily visit to get her day started and that her needs are well provided for by the care team. The carers have been fantastic - very kind and thoughtful, and Mum has really enjoyed their company. The team have also been very flexible in changing visit times to fit in with my parents."

Submitted by Sally B (Daughter of Customer) published on 24 May 2023

"Belong at Home Atherton staff have provided excellent support for my mum, who has mixed dementia. All the staff are caring yet friendly and professional, and my mum feels very at ease with the carers that visit. I highly recommend Belong at Home Atherton; thank you."

Submitted by Brian, Belong at Home Customer

"The best thing about Belong at Home is the friendliness of the staff and I find all the village residents very pleasing as well."

Submitted by Eileen, Belong at Home Customer

"The best things about Belong are numerous; the staff, the residents, the surroundings, all are excellent."

Submitted by Stephen H (Customer) published on 21 March 2022

"Very good, could not do without them."